“Oh, I forgot to mention this achievement!” or “Mmm, maybe I should have phrased this challenge a bit differently…”
Everyone has had this thought after sending a check-in and it’s all right. It shouldn’t be a big deal to forget something or to have afterthoughts after submitting a check-in.
This is why we have just released a new feature enabling team members to edit a check-in for a period of 24h after submission ✨
Team members can access this feature from the workspace at the top of the check-in feed. Once updated, the new answer is instantly reflected in the check-in feed. No worries, this will not bother managers with email notifications.
We hope you will like it! Please let us know your feedback in the chat.